Saturday, May 28, 2022
You are here
Home > UPL Squads 2014/15

As per Primary Player Transfer window of 2014-15 Season and in accordance with FUFA Regulations on Status and Transfer of Players as well as other relevant regulations, the following are the squads until next transfer window (Secondary Window [January 1-31st 2015])

Bright Stars FC                                                       KCC FC

Simba FC                                                                 URA FC

Entebbe FC                                                              SC Villa

Police FC                                                                  SC Victoria University

Kira Young FC                                                         Lweza FC

Vipers SC                                                                 Rwenshama FC

Soana FC                                                                 BUL FC

Sadolin Paints FC                                                  Express FC